Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roshonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I've Been a patient of hers for over ten years my husband and children as well she's awesome and knowledgeable the front desk staff is great we luv them all!
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great place really good vibes and they are professional, love it here put it like this I drive from El Dorado Hills to the Laguna office for my appointments.
Sanford H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Great
Janel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent care! Every time!
Ericka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Archie is very skilled, attentive & professional! I've been seen by him for 14 years. If I were not moving, I'd be with him for another 15...lol! I HIGHLY recommend his practice!
Letty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I enjoy going to this Dentist. Everyone is professional and patient.
Lindie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Knowledgeable and personable.
Alissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Good
Sheyanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Good job
Sanford H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great customer enteraction
Andres M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Everyone is friendly, efficient, patient and prompt. I would definitely recommend.
Tambra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Archie is always a pleasure to see. He and the rest of the team make me very comfortable.
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great and very nice
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Archie and his team are the best. I wish I had been made aware of the Archie Dental Group sooner.
Calvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Archie is the best! He’s gentle and very precise. I never need follow-up appts to correct his work. His front desk is very cordial and efficient too. Great customer service…Dr Archie makes me feel like i’m his best friend when im there at his office. I recommend to my friends all the time. Calvin J
Sanford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
All employees knew there job well, great service.
Aniyah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very respectful and patient with children and makes everyone feel comfortable like they’re at home
Jinaki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I always experience kindness and consideration!
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
On time, informative and the late appointments are always appreciated.
Yae V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Awesome service