Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

84 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been with Dr Archie for 35 years .... he is simply the best. I will not go to another dentist.
Sheriton A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great and good atmosphere
Rudy L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent Dentist! Dr. Archie has been my dentist for over 10 years.
Randolph F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Archie is always friendly and efficient.
Omar A.
Submitted 06/16/22
The best dental group ever!
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great professional staff.
Arturo M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience every time, doctor and staff are organized, patient and on top of everything.
Sue G.
Submitted 04/10/22
very friendly staff and professional Dentist. Highly recommend !!
David Leroy S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Over 35 years with Dr. Archie, He is the best. I travel across town to see him in Elk Grove If there were 10 stars he would get them Thanks Dave Smith
Lorene S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Archie, his associate Dr. Lim, and his assistants have helped me through some really difficult times. I will always be grateful for their professionalism, kindness, and understanding. THANK YOU!
Mariana S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent we love Dr Archie
Pearlie P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Recapped a lower left tooth for refitting of lower partial
Virgilene J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional. My visits are always a pleasant experience. I thank Melodie and office staff for reaching out and making scheduling adjustments to accommodate my personal needs. Dr. Lam and assistants are always sensitive to my needs and deliver stellar chair-side services.
David N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor Lam is very attentive to her patients. the office staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you
Tyler L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great customer service
David R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great services.
John E.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent,always excellent
Eric J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Super welcoming, courteous, Covid Safety protocols followed…
Tully P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional,friendly and safety conscious.
Anita C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best dental hygienist in the world and amazing staff as well!