Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamaya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Always a great experience and comfortable atmosphere
Johnnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I have been very pleased with the services that I received thus far from your staff. I appreciated how you allowed me to explain what I was experiencing since my last visit. You also worked with my situation to show how to better take care of the area in my mouth. Thank you see you in appointment 2 weeks.
Francene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Archie— a compassionate dentist who puts his patients “first!”
Francene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Lucille Lam—A consummate dental professional!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent treatment
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Great
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Always the BEST
Diamond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I’d recommend Dr. Lam and Dr. Archie to anyone seeking a friendly and professional dentist.
Letty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
I love going to the dentist. Great customer service and patience.
Edgar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Been coming here for about 10 years love ! this place it’s clean friendly and they care to hear what you have to say ! The best part is if you have small children they make it very comfortable! for them they are very professional and understanding.
Thornton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Excellent
Mariel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Thorough explanation of procedures and wonderful care. He made our family feel at ease at a dental appointment.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She’s such a good dentist and I enjoy talking to her when I visit been going to doctor lam for years now she’s pretty awesome and I feel she does a good job with all my dental needs.
Sanford H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
GREAT!!! JOB WELL DONE
Charles Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Everything Was Outstanding. Staff were Professional and Courteous. Office And waiting Room Ckean and comfortable. Technicians greeted me and introduced themselves. I received a thorough and comprehensive Dental Exam. Dr. Archie was Very Professional and Polite. He examined my mouth thoroughly and did some cleaning himself. I was very pleased with my Visit to Dr. Archie's Office and look forward to my next visit. Charles Bolton
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Archie’s for over twenty five years and I consider him the BEST at what he does in dentistry..
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She’s a nice dentist
Su L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great staffs and Dentists.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Staff are exceptionally attentive. They are warm and professional. Would recommend Dr. Archie to all of my family and friends. Competent staff, excellent experience.
Roshonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I've Been a patient of hers for over ten years my husband and children as well she's awesome and knowledgeable the front desk staff is great we luv them all!