Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

44 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Quick
Linda Delvonne M.
Submitted 09/18/21
5 Star
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/13/21
It is always good to have a doctor that is loyal and can take care of you even in an emergency moment, also the staff is great and they are really nice to talk to if you have scheduling problems, they care as much as the doctors do, I love them all really.
Mario P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Lam always very professional On task always! And I trust her very much!
Shybria R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Out standing office, nice employees
David J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good, but I have wait in my car.
Douglas R.
Submitted 09/09/21
The team is always friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Lam is gentle, virtually painless, and very thorough. I have a patient for over two years and this team is the best I have been to.
Carmen H.
Submitted 09/08/21
The office is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lam understood my concerns and quickly addressed them.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient since 2005, and still would not want to see any other dentist but Dr. Archie!!
Carl R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Every thing was great ,but it just took to long
Samuel W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent as always
Matthew L.
Submitted 07/31/21
6 months cleaning for both my kids and Great staffs front and back office.
Caleb M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Frank E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always very well treated by the staff at Archie Dental.
Robert E.
Submitted 07/22/21
I love you people, I'd recommend you to anyone
Mikal B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very friendly, professional and clean.
Brendan L.
Submitted 07/14/21
We were referred by a family friend. I called for an emergency appointment and they got us right in the next day. This was our first visit with the Archie Dental Group and I was very pleased. No waiting, friendly staff, and very thorough doctor.
Alissa P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Francisca S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Archie does great work.
Ollie A.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Archie for decades! Most importantly, he is very good with his craft. I have always been impressed that he and his staff treat everyone with the same respect no matter who they are.