Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

31 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 12/04/20
I hadn’t been to see Dr. Archie in about 2 years when I had a filling fall out and break my tooth. Dr. Archie got me in the very next day and saved the tooth and refilled it. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Archie is the best! I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know!
Leon C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr Lam was very attentive, gentle, and caring. Her staff were super amazing and helpful. My family love the service they provide.
Eric E.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Archie truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Archie; I have been a patient of His for well over a decade and can honestly say that he is the best dentist that I have ever had. Besides His skill as a dentist, which is outstanding, his approach to his patients is very gentle, non-judgment and caring which was and is the most important to me. If you have ever avoided going to the dentist, as I did, because of a bad experience, go see Dr. Archie it will change how you view visiting the dentist. I would be remiss if I didn’t include Dr. Archie’s staff in my review. They are not only experienced and helpful but are friendly as well. They have gone out of their way to make sure I go the help and services I needed and I am grateful to them.
Sanford H.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience was great from the front desk,to the chair,to the finish. They gave me excellant care. They have great knowledge of dentistry.
Redonna L.
Submitted 11/09/20
A little pain but it was worth it. They are very caring and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.
Steven F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great Service & Care.
Harold T.
Submitted 10/27/20
I appreciate how far Archie Dental goes to insure there is no pain if possible. They always use a swab with liquid numbness before they give you a shot of Novacane no pain. Thank you for everything you do to from the moment we walk in the door.
Joe S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great experience and will continue to visit this office. Great staff and wonderful customer service.
Frederick M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Archie is the best. He really cares and goes the extra mile for his patients.
Phat K.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional
Redonna L.
Submitted 09/24/20
I would recommend Archie dental group over any other dentist. They are caring to your needs. And very friendly.