Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Super welcoming, courteous, Covid Safety protocols followed…
Tully P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional,friendly and safety conscious.
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Best dental hygienist in the world and amazing staff as well!
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent as always
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Archie did a good job of fix my teeth. Good job on the crown. It's very nice.
Keri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
You guys do good job ok see you guys next time ok
Shadeejah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Clean environment. Doctors and staff members work as a team in maintaining safety precautions for COVID-19 issues. Staff is helpful explaining dental options for planned dental procedures. Very relaxed atmosphere. Thank you for your patience. Allas Hawkins
Oscar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Louis did a great job cleaning my teeth…
MARLISA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
No wait. Clean office.
Pyong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dynamite!!!!
Marissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great, wait times are better that they used to be.
Hop (Brandon) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone at Archie Dental are very nice and caring. 10 stars service
Edgar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Have been attending! Archie dental for years Dr. Liam is such an amazing wonderful person to attend! She takes her time to listen . The staff members are very welcoming and I would recommend this dental to other people by far my #1 wouldn't change it . Clean fast and are very professional at their job . Thank you to all the staff!
Jakelina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I've been going there for years with my kids . I wouldn't pick any other dental . We enjoy going their friendly clean and very welcoming. Thank you to all the staff! For always keeping us up to date with appointments!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I really love Dr. Lam and the staff. They are so kind, super gentle, very fast and efficient. It's so wonderful and rare to have a pleasant dental care experience.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Amazing Dr. and his STAFF are the best anywhere. Thanks everyone for your help and kind care
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly Fast and almost painless
Pearlie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
A cap was replaced over a tooth, and I’m pleased with results
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Lamb was informative and transparent. The assistant and receptionist were very cordial and supportive. The environment conformed to safety protocols.
Melodie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Awesome experience. Love Luis the Hygeinist!!! This is a great office to visit!!