Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Archie Dental Group

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Elk Grove, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Archie Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Archie Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I drive all the way across town just to go to Dr. Archie. He always takes great care of me and we have established a great relationship. He always remembers me and it’s great to catch up during my six month check up and chat about random stuff. Great person and excellent dentist!
Brendan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Lam, her assistant, and the front desk staff were welcoming and very thorough.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The doctor was very kind. The doctor made sure I was not in pain. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you for getting me on a Friday when my tooth broke. It would of been a long and painful weekend if they didn’t take care of the issue.
Candace N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Quick
Linda Delvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
5 Star
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It is always good to have a doctor that is loyal and can take care of you even in an emergency moment, also the staff is great and they are really nice to talk to if you have scheduling problems, they care as much as the doctors do, I love them all really.
Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Lam always very professional On task always! And I trust her very much!
Shybria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Out standing office, nice employees
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good, but I have wait in my car.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The team is always friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Lam is gentle, virtually painless, and very thorough. I have a patient for over two years and this team is the best I have been to.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The office is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Lam understood my concerns and quickly addressed them.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient since 2005, and still would not want to see any other dentist but Dr. Archie!!
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Every thing was great ,but it just took to long
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent as always
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
6 months cleaning for both my kids and Great staffs front and back office.
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Always very well treated by the staff at Archie Dental.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I love you people, I'd recommend you to anyone
Mikal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Very friendly, professional and clean.
Brendan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
We were referred by a family friend. I called for an emergency appointment and they got us right in the next day. This was our first visit with the Archie Dental Group and I was very pleased. No waiting, friendly staff, and very thorough doctor.